Term Dates

Holiday Dates
Below are the dates for 2021/22

Summer Term 2021
School opens Tuesday 13 April 2021
BANK HOLIDAY Monday 3 May 2021
School closes Friday 28 May 2021
HALF TERM
School opens Monday 7 June 2021
School closes Friday 23 July 2021
SUMMER BREAK

Below are the dates for 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021
School opens Tuesday 7 September 2021
School closes Friday 22 October 2021
HALF TERM
School opens Monday 1 November 2021
School closes Friday 17 December 2021
CHRISTMAS BREAK

Spring Term 2022
School opens Wednesday 5 January  2022
School closes Friday 18 February 2022
HALF TERM
School opens Monday 28 February 2022
School closes Friday 8 April  2022
EASTER BREAK

Summer Term 2022
School opens Monday 25 April 2022
BANK HOLIDAY Monday 2 May 2022
School closes Friday 27 May 2022
HALF TERM
School opens Tuesday 7 June 2022
School closes Friday 22 July 2022
SUMMER BREAK