Term Dates

Below are the dates for 2022/23

Autumn Term 2022
School opens Tuesday 6 September 2022
School closes Friday 21 October 2022

HALF TERM
School opens Monday 31 October 2022
School closes Friday 16 December 2022
CHRISTMAS BREAK

Spring Term 2023
School opens Wednesday 4 January  2023
School closes Friday 10 February 2023

HALF TERM
School opens Monday 20 February 2023
School closes Friday 31 March  2023
EASTER BREAK

Summer Term 2023
School opens Tuesday 18 April 2023
BANK HOLIDAY Monday 1 May 2023
School closes Friday 26 May 2023

HALF TERM
School opens Monday 5 June 2023
School closes Friday 21 July 2023
SUMMER BREAK