Term Dates

Holiday Dates
Below are the dates for 2019/20

Summer Term 2019
School opens Monday 3 June 2019
School closes Friday 19 July 2019
SUMMER BREAK

Autumn Term 2018
School opens Wednesday 4 September 2019
School closes Friday 25 October 2019

HALF TERM
School opens Monday 4 November 2019
School closes Friday 20 December 2019
CHRISTMAS BREAK

Spring Term 2019
School opens Tuesday 7 January  2020
School closes Friday 14 February 2020
HALF TERM
School opens Monday 24 February 2020
School closes Friday 3 April  2020
EASTER BREAK

Summer Term 2019
School opens Tuesday 21 April 2020
BANK HOLIDAY Friday 8 May 2020
School closes Friday 22 May 2020
HALF TERM
School opens Monday 1 June 2020
School closes Friday 17 July 2020
SUMMER BREAK

Important Summer Term Dates 2019
Key Stage 2 Tests (SATs) week commencing Monday, 13 May 2019
Holiday Dates 2019-20 downloadable pdf