Term Dates

Holiday Dates
Below are the dates for 2018/19

SUMMER BREAK

Autumn Term 2017
School opens Tuesday 4 September 2018
School closes Friday 26 October 2018

HALF TERM

School opens Monday 5 November 2018
School closes Thursday 20 December 2018

CHRISTMAS BREAK

School opens Tuesday 8 January  2019
School closes Friday 15 February 2019

HALF TERM

School opens Monday 25 February 2019
School closes Friday 5 April  2019

EASTER BREAK

Summer Term 2018
School opens Tuesday 23 April 2019
BANK HOLIDAY Monday 6 May 2019
School closes Friday 24 May 2019

HALF TERM

School opens Monday 3 June 2019
School closes Friday 19 July 2019

 

Important Summer Term Dates 2018
Key Stage 2 Tests (SATs) week commencing Monday, 14 May 2018
Holiday Dates 18-19 downloadable pdf